Secretariat

Day-to-day operations are handled by a Secretariat, based at the University of Saskatchewan Global Institute for Water Security.  The Secretariat reports to the Science Committee through the Principal Investigator and ensures i) the ready flow of data and information within the Network and to and from users and collaborators, ii) Network communications including meetings, reports, presentations and workshops, iii) database management, iv) website, v) documented committee meetings, and vi) the smooth operation of the Network and its reporting to NSERC, users and the public.

Secretariat Members
Name
Role
Contact 
Chris DeBeer

CCRN Project Manager

Email: chris.debeer@usask.ca; Phone: (306) 966-6224

Stacey Dumanski

CCRN Outreach Coordinator

Email: stacey.dumanski@usask.ca; Phone: (306) 966-6351

Mark Ferguson

Communications Specialist, Global Institute for Water Security

Email: m.ferguson@usask.ca; Phone: (306) 966-7135

Michelle Martel-Andre

Executive Assistant, Global Institute for Water Security

Email: michelle.martel-andre@usask.ca; Phone: (306) 966-8014

Kelly McShane

Director of Finance, Global Institute for Water Security

Email: kelly.mcshane@usask.ca; Phone: (306) 966-8744

Sherry Olauson

Clerical Assistant, Global Institute for Water Security

Email: sherry.olauson@usask.caPhone: (306) 966-2021

Graham Strickert

CCRN Theme E Lead

Email: graham.strickert@usask.ca; Phone: (306) 966-2403

Viet Trong

Finance Officer, Global Institute for Water Security

Email: viet.truong@usask.ca; Phone: (306) 966-6304 

Howard Wheater

CCRN Principal Investigator

Email: howard.wheater@usask.ca; Phone: (306) 966-1990

Branko Zdravkovic

Database Manager, Global Institute for Water Security

Email: branko.zdravkovic@usask.ca; Phone: (306) 966-6165